ProCARE

ProCARE ist eine professionelle Hersteller und Lieferanten von Qualität, zuverlässige und hohe Preis / Leistungs-Aluminium Spurverbreiterungen für Auto und Rad-Adapter. Die Rad-Abstandshalter/Rad-Adapter von ProCARE sind präzise CNC entwickelt von Qualität wahren Aluminiumlegierung Aluminium 6061 t6 oder Flugzeuge Legierung Aluminium 7075 t6 engsten Toleranz. Neben der Produktqualität Persuit baut ProCARE rücksichtsvoll Funktionen an die Rad-Abstandshalter/Rad-Adapter wie der Pry Registerkarte Design, basierend auf dem Wissen und Know-how aus der langjährigen praktischen Erfahrung angesammelt. Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen sind herzlich willkommen geheißen und nachdrücklich unterstützt, für die beste Produkt-Performance und zur persönlichen Anforderungen. Bitte zögern Sie nicht Kontakt ProCARE für alle Details. Danke.

Aktuelle news
  • 17
    16/08
    ProCARE Spurverbreiterungen In 2016 SEMA ausz...
    ProCARE Spurverbreiterungen in 2016 SEMA auszustellenden zeigen ProCARE besuchen 2016 SEMA Show im Las Vegas Convention Center, Nov 1-4, 2016, um zu zeigen, die Qualität Spurverbreiterungen Rad Adapter, Aluminium Rad Radmuttern und die neuen Elemente entwickelt. Willkommen bei ProCARE Stand/Stand Nr. 51209.
  • 12
    14/12
    ProCARE Releases unabhängige Website für Auto...
    Für das bessere Verständnis des Segments Zubehör & Performance Autoteile von den Clients, die als eine der zentralen Rolle der ProCARE spielt, ist eine unabhängige Website von ProCARE freigegeben.
  • Für Lincoln Mercury 1
    1.5
    2
    T6 6061 1,25
    Für Chevrolet 2
    Benutzerdefinierte 4 x 108 auf 5 x 112 4 Lug zu 5 Lug Rad Adapter Rad Spacer

HANGZHOU BORUIKE

As the special part of ProCARE to be responsible for the project of car accessories and performance parts,HANGZHOU BORUIKE is one of professional roles developing and supplying quality, reliable and cost-performance car aluminum wheel spacers, wheel adapters, aluminum wheel lug nuts, forged wheel bead-lock rings and etc. The wheel spacers/wheel adapters from HANGZHOU BORUIKE are built from quality true forged billet alloy aluminum 6061 t6 or 7075 t6 and made to the closest tolerance by the precise CNC mahcines such as DOOSAN CNC. Besides the persuit of product quality, we also builds useful and considerate features to the wheel spacers/wheel adapters such as the Pry Tabs, appropriate bevels and etc, based on the knowledge and know-how accumulated from long term practical experience. Custom solutions are warmly welcomed and strongly supported for the best product performance and to meet personalized requirements. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any details.Thank you.

Latest News
  • 17
    16/08
    ProCARE Wheel Spacers To Be Exhibited In 2016...
    ProCARE Wheel Spacers to Be Exhibited in 2016 SEMA Show ProCARE will attend 2016 SEMA Show at the Las Vegas Convention Center, Nov 1-4, 2016, to show the quality wheel spacers wheel adapters, aluminum wheel lug nuts and the new items developed. Welcome to ProCARE Stand/Booth No. 51209.
  • 12
    14/12
    ProCARE Releases Independent Website for Car ...
    For the better understanding of the segment of Car Accessories & Performance Parts by the clients, which plays as one of the core business role of ProCARE, an independent website is released by ProCARE.
  • For Lincoln Mercury 1
    1.5
    2
    T6 6061 1.25
    For Chevrolet 2
    Custom 4x108 To 5x112 4 Lug To 5 Lug Wheel Adapter Wheel Spacer